Monday, 15 October 2012

#MILITIA DRAKE SUNDAY UPDATE - 14th October #2012


INSTANT MANIFESTATION;  Sign up FREE FAKE FRAUD FIAT NO MOR! Not with ... The White Rabbit! heh! Use "otb" Yay! ;~)
Buying Gold

HOME TRUTH VIRAL MEDIA STATS DOX OT PKTP CONTACT ABOUT


Drake .... On LIVE tonight ....

If you listen live, please make some NOTES LIVE in REAL-TIME by adding points as COMMENTS to this post so that others following can catch up with the broadcast if arriving during it, and if after and rushed, can try grab the most salient points by reading.


Listen to internet radio with Global Voice 2012 Radio on Blog Talk Radio

"1pm Eastern, Noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific Home of DRAKE. Today Drake will be giving vital weekend updates concerning our freedom. Visit our website at http://www.globalvoice2012.us/  "

Seems the show times may have moved and we're late! :(

The White Rabbit!
#MilitiaRabbit

Tweet It's @OccupyOfficial U Need Visit Next:  The White Rabbit! --->> HOMEPAGE
ON BACKUP @censorednewsnow Sister! Follow @censorednewsnow *NOW* RT #OTB

POST & REPOST Info-Graphic To Wall & Twitter NOW!!


I Support Operation #OccupyTheBanks
─▄█▄─▄─▄─▄─▄▄▄─▄▄▄─▄█▄─
──█──█─█─█─█▄█─█▄█──█Op.#OTB
──█▄─█▄█▄█─█▄▄─█▄▄──█ ─
RT http://www.occupythebanks.com
PPS. You can always send it via email too! ;~) It's @OccupyOfficial
PPPS! All products & services advertised are personally selected by ... The White Rabbit! ;~)


FREE TUTORIALS:  CRYPTO-CURRENCIES, CIPHER-MARKETS, DIGITAL VALUE TRANSFER, VAULTING & STORAGE; BITCOIN - Hacktivism; Activism; Occupy! ;)

Public Key Transaction Processor - create digital asset vaults)
EN | GR | ES | FR | PT | IT | PL

#OTB - Open-Transactions - create crypto-currencies & markets
EN | GR | ES | FR | PT | IT | PT

Follow @occupyofficial - U Need ... The White Rabbit! ;~)
Buying Gold

If you Retweet Rabbit Regularly The White Rabbit ROARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Operation Occupy The Banks - Hashtag = #OTB | On Twitter | On Web



No comments :

Post a Comment

Only members (obviously) can comment; no moderation; direct to page.

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Popular Posts - All Time