Sunday, 1 April 2012

2012 WEEK 13 SUMMARY of TWEETS #OTB R&RT



Wor Tunes ON! ... LOUD!   

Juke Box Mix Trix v.4U 



SEND THEM SLAVES!






Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #OTB WEEKLY SUMMARY - INFOWARRIOR TWEETS http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/otb-weekly-summary-infowarrior-tweets.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #LULZSEC RIDES AGAIN! #Anons #LUL #OWS #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/lulzsec-rides-again-anons-lulz-ows-otb.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #MEXICO Paedo Pope To Rewrite Constitution #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/mexico-paedo-pope-to-rewrite.html via @censorednoewsnow



Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #HAARP DUTCHSINSE VINDICATED #Japan #Chemtrails http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/haarp-dutchsinse-vindicated.html

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #ROTHSCHILD House of Rothschild #Criminals #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/rothschild-house-of-rothschild.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #911 Affidavit of John Lear #911Truth #OWS #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/911-affidavit-of-john-lear-911truth-ows.html #911truth #TruthNews #LAW RT

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #CONSCIOUSNESS Past-Lives Therapy #Newton http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/consciousness-past-life-therapy.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #FREEMAN LAW #FreemanOnTheLand 1 #UK #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/02/freeman-freeman-on-land-uk-otb.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #LONDON Secrets of Investment Banking #OWS #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/london-secrets-of-investment-banking.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #SPIRITUALITY CHILDREN #Krishnamurti #Death http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/spirituality-children-krishnamurti.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #BANKING Why Do 5 BANKS Own 52% of all Assets?! http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/banking-why-do-5-banks-own-52-of-all.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #AGENDA21 The Real Truth #OWS #OLSX #OTB RT http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/agenda21-real-truth-ows-olsx-otb-rt.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #AUSTRALIA BRISBANE TED - David Yohan #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/australia-brisbane-ted-david-yohan-otb.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #WIKILEAKS #FreeAssange 4 SENATE Mum Tells All! http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/wikileaks-freeassange-4-senate-mum.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #NAZISM TAKES HOLD #BabyMurder #Tories #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/nazism-takes-hold-babymurder-tories-otb.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #LATVIA Up North Going South? #Baltics #EU #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/latvia-up-north-going-south-baltics-eu.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #DOCUMENTARY #Gaddafi Illuminati #CurrencyWar #AFRICA #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/documentary-gaddafi-illuminati.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #RABBI BLOOD SUCKING KID COCK-SUCKERS #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/rabbi-blood-sucking-kid-cock-suckers.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: DOCUMENTARIES EVERYTHING EXPLAINED #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/documentaries-everything-explained-otb.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #OWS The REVOLUTION is LOVE #AwesomeTEAM RT http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/ows-revolution-is-love-awesometeam-rt.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #Occupy has Brains Non-Occupiers ;) #OWS #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/occupy-has-brains-non-occupiers-ows-otb.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #BANKSTERS #GOLD #MFGlobal #GeraldCelente LIVE http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/banksters-gold-mfglobal-geraldcelente.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #OWS #OpROMNEY #Livestream #MittRomney2012 http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/ows-opromney-livestream-mittromney2012.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #DHS Project Mayhem #Anonymous US Operations http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/dhs-project-mayhem-anonymous-us.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #GOLD Breakout - Real Value of Real #Fiat #EndTheFed #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/gold-breakout-real-value-of-real-fiat.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #LAW #Legal Costs #CriminalisingSquatting #EU #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/law-legal-costs-criminalisingsquatting.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: BREAKING URGENT 日本 #HAARP #Academic Attack Proof #Academia #Dutchsinse #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/urgent-haarp-academic-attack-proof.html

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #DOCUMENTARY #911 A Conspiracy Theory #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/documentary-911-conspiracy-theory-otb.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #OBAMA #Trayvon Martin Re-Election ABUSE http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/obama-trayvon-martin-re-election-abuse.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #KEISER Muppets Hunting Muppets #SCAMS #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/keiser-muppets-hunting-muppets-scams.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: USA #Occupy NEW MEXICO Why #OWS Matters #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/occupy-new-mexico-occupy-why-movement.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #FREEMAN USA Bankster Hanging Good #Law #COURTS http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/law-freemen-commonlaw-bankster-hanging.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #OWS Banks Pissed @ #OccupyWallSt #Winning #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/ows-banks-pissed-occupywallst-winning.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #ECONOMICS Currency Crisis & Dollar Downfall RT http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/economics-currency-crisis-dollar.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #MUSIC Marvin Gaye - What's Going On #COOL #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/music-marvin-gaye-whats-going-on-cool.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #Occupy RESIST OR DIE #Sustainability #Permaculture #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/occupy-resist-or-die-sustainability.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #WIKILEAKS #MSM Assange SMEAR Manning Link? http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/wikileaks-msm-assange-smear-manning.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: DOCUMENTARY #Occupy American Spring 2012 #OWS #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/documentary-occupy-american-spring-2012.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #BAHAMAS No Extradition for Bahamians - Just4 #UK http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/bahamas-no-extradition-for-bahamians.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #OCCUPY Rise of the American Spring #OWS #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/occupy-rise-of-american-spring-ows-otb.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #OIL Chevron & Transocean CHARGED #BRASIL #Environment #LAW http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/oil-chevron-transocean-charged-brasil.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #911 Planes & Passengers Explained #911truth #OWS http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/911-planes-passengers-explained.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #USA #RonPaul2012 #Fed #EURO #BAILOUT #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/usa-ronpaul2012-fed-euro-bailout-otb.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #NEDERLANDS #OccupyTVnl Occupy - Was Dat Nou? http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/nederlands-occupytvnl-occupy-was-dat.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: BREAKING 日本 #NUCLEAR EVENT CONFIRMED 福島 http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/breaking-nuclear-event-confirmed.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #DOCUMENTARY #Ghadaffi Best Villain? #AFRICOM #Libya #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/documentary-ghadaffi-best-villain.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #BRIC Bye Bye Bankster Bucks #EndTheFed #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/bric-bye-bye-banksters-bucks-endthefed.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #FINANCE #ReggieMiddleton #CapitalAccount #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/finance-reggiemiddleton-capitalaccount.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #WIKILEAKS The Secret Life of a Superpower #OWS #USA http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/wikileaks-secret-life-of-superpower-ows.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #ATHEISM GOD NOT WANTED #USA #OWS #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/atheism-god-not-wanted-usa-ows-otb.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #USA #RonPaul Time To Decide - Full Interview #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/usa-ronpaul-time-to-decide-full.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #MSM Self Censorship & Death of Journalism #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/msm-self-censorship-death-of-journalism.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #MSM Murdoch #Satellite #Hacking #CRIME #OWS http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/msm-murdoch-satellite-hacking-crime-ows.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #AGENDA21 Autism Up 78% in Just 10 Years! #HEALTH #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/agenda21-autism-up-78-in-just-10-years.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #15M #SPAIN #29M General Strike #VIOLENCE #OWS http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/15m-spain-29m-general-strike-violence.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #EXTRADITION #RichardO #FreeGary #FreeAssange http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/extradition-richardo-freegary.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #USA #OWS Trayvon Martin Am I Suspicious? #RACE http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/usa-ows-trayvon-martin-am-i-suspicious.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #EU #UK MASSIVE SECRET POLICE CORRUPTION http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/eu-uk-massive-secret-police-corruption.html via @censorednoewsnowhttp://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/documentary-911-conspiracy-theory-otb.html

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #BANKSTERS IMF SCUMBAG CHASE #GREEK #LSE http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/banksters-imf-scumbag-chase-greek-lse.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #ANONYMOUS #OpEPOCH Transmission #Occupy RT http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/anonymous-opepoch-transmission-occupy.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #ANTISEC Fuck FBI Friday V #Anonymous #Anon #Anons #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/antisec-fuck-fbi-friday-v-anonymous.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #USA Racism Alive & Well #OWS #Occupy #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/usa-racism-alive-well-ows-occupy-otb.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #MUSIC Loving You Is Killing Me #AloeBlacc http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/music-loving-you-is-killing-me.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #HISTORY Did Bush Assassinate JFK? #USA #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/history-did-bush-assassinate-jfk-usa.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #NDAA Secret Death 4 All #OWS Ordered By Obama http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/ndaa-secret-death-4-all-ows-ordered-by.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #DESIGN Manufactured Landscapes #ART #Permaculture http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/design-manufactured-landscapes-art.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: BEST HACKTIVISM ACTIVISM MEDIA TUTORIAL #livestream http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/best-hacktivism-activism-media-tutorial.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #OWS Occupy Justice Dept #OccupyTheHood #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/ows-occupy-justice-dept-occupythehood.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #KEISER SOCIAL MEDIA STOCK SCAMS #OWS #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/keiser-social-media-stock-scams-ows-otb.html via @censorednoewsnow

http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/documentary-911-conspiracy-theory-otb.html
Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #OBAMA Poverty Tour #USA Cornell West #OWS http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/obama-poverty-tour-usa-cornell-west-ows.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #Occupy FRACKING EXPOSED 1 min vid! #OWS RT http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/occupy-fracking-exposed-1-min-vid-ows.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #MEDIA Film The Police - Various Artists #OWS #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/music-film-police-various-artists-ows.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #USA The Ron Paul ELECTION FIX #OWS #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/usa-ron-paul-election-fix-ows-otb.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #DEUTSCHLAND Fed Stole German Gold #OTB RT http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/deutschland-fed-stole-german-gold-otb.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #ENVIRONMENT Earth Hour @ 8.30pm TODAY #OWS http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/environment-earth-hour-830pm-today-ows.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: DOCUMENTARY Inside The Meltdown #OWS #OTB RT http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/documentary-inside-meltdown-ows-otb-rt.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #LITHUANIA Anonymous #OpLithChild NEEDS U http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/lithuania-anonymous-oplithchild-needs-u.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #USA RON PAUL & SUPPORTERS NO QUIT! OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/usa-ron-paul-supporters-no-quit-otb.html via @censorednoewsnow

Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #ECONOMICS BRICS & DOLLAR DEMISE #PeterSchiff http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/economics-brics-dollar-demise.html via @censorednoewsnow


Bonus:


HAARP  Backgrounder Playlist




Geo-Engineering Backgrounder Playlist




FREE TUTORIALS:  CRYPTO-CURRENCIES, CIPHER-MARKETS, DIGITAL VALUE TRANSFER, VAULTING & STORAGE; BITCOIN - the lot!  

#OTB - Public Key Transaction Processor - create digital vaults
EN | GR | ES | FR | PT | IT | PL

#OTB - Open-Transactions - create bankster-free markets 
EN | GR | ES | FR | PT | IT | PT




 - U Need - ... The White Rabbit! ;~)
Operation Occupy The Banks - Hashtag #OTB  ABOUT

No comments :

Post a Comment

Only members (obviously) can comment; no moderation; direct to page.

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Popular Posts - All Time