Sunday, 25 March 2012

#OTB WEEKLY SUMMARY - INFOWARRIOR TWEETS

We are now starting to publish our weekly Tweet pad each week, so that our regular readers have a neat one page summary of each of our posts from the preceding week and thus can catch up on any of the major news we covered that they missed, and so that our growing group of infowarriors seeking to spread truth, can each week (from now on) grab a single page they can blast through to Tweet out to their followers the most significant activist news, views, reviews, etc.  


So enjoy a post or two you've missed this week, or help us out and Tweet some of the Tweets below - send your followers GREAT CONTENT they can Retweet too!  The way this works (especially helpful if you are new to Twitter!), is that if you Tweet our tweets (leaving in the @occupyofficial so we know), we RETWEET your Tweet of ours; growing your account as all of our cool followers decide to follow a cool person, like YOU!


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #TWITTER GRABS ENTIRE MOBILE ADDRESS BOOK! http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/twitter-grabs-entire-mobile-address.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #AUSTRALIA FREEMASONS OUTED #Perth #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/australia-freemasons-outed-perth-otb.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: DOCUMENTARY Poverty In America 2012 #OWS #USA http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/documentary-poverty-in-america-2012-ows.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #CONSCIOUSNESS KYMATICA - FULL LENGTH MOVIE http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/consciousness-kymatica-full-length.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #PSYCHOLOGY HELP FOR AMERICANS AVAILABLE #911truth http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/psychology-help-for-americans-available.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #UK British Nuclear Genetic Genocide #Libya #Iraq http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/uk-british-nuclear-genetic-genocide.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #DOCUMENTARY Core of Corruption Volume 1 #OWS http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/documentary-core-of-corruption-volume-1.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #SYRIA Tory CaMoron Funds Syrian Street Slaughter http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/syria-tory-camoron-funds-syrian-street.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #AMERINDIAN #NativeAmerican #IndianHolocaust http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/amerindian-nativeamerican.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #USA RUSSIA TODAY YOUTUBE CENSORED #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/usa-censorship-usa-starts-infowars-otb.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #USA Government Employing Trolls Confirmed #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/usa-government-employing-trolls.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #EXOPOLITICS Dare U understand Truth? #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/exopolitics-dare-u-understand-truth-otb.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #OPENSOURCE Global Village Construction Set http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/opensource-global-village-construction.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #USA GUN RUNNER WANTS KIDS BRAINWASHED http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/usa-gun-runner-wants-brainwashing.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: WHITE HATS STRIKE - MAFIA TAKEDOWN STARTS!!! http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/white-hats-strike-mafia-takedown-starts.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #TRENDS Gerald Celente Full Interview - 16th March http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/trends-gerald-celente-full-interview.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #OWS NAZI AMERICA OUTLAWS OCCUPY DISSENT http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/ows-nazi-america-outlaws-occupy-dissent.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #LAW FREE SPEECH NOW DEAD IN AMERICA http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/law-free-speech-now-dead-in-america.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #HISTORY Communist Spies #MI6 #KimPhilby http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/history-communist-spies-mi6-s-kim.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #ANONYMOUS A Declaration of Independence #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/anonymous-declaration-of-independence.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #SYRIA Secret Syria Files Released by Al Jazeera http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/syria-secret-syria-files-released-by-al.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #USA The Ron Paul Rap #RonPaul #RonPaul2012 http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/usa-ron-paul-rap-ronpaul.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: 日本の天皇は偽者です Japanese Emperor is an Imposter! http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/japanese-emperor-is-imposter.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #PEPSI CONTAINS ABORTED FETAL CELLS!!! #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/pepsi-contains-aborted-fetal-cells-otb.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #OccupySanDiego Most Amazing Occupy Speech Ever! #OWS #USA #OLSX http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/occupysandiego-most-amazing-occupy.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #LONDON #OccupyLIMEHOUSE HAS STARTED! http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/london-occupylimehouse-has-started.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: WHO ARE THE WHITE HATS? The White Hats Answer! http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/who-are-white-hats-white-hats-answer.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: BREAKING OBAMA's REAL BIRTH CERTIFICATE APPEARS!!! http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/breaking-obamas-real-birth-certificate.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #CHEMTRAILS Deadly Spraying Admissions UK #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/chemtrails-deadly-spraying-admissions.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #PIRATE PIRATE BAY IS TO FLY TO SKIES!!! #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/pirate-pirate-bay-is-to-fly-to-skies.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #FINANCE Guns -v- Gadgets #KeiserReport #OTB RT http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/finance-guns-v-gadgets-keiserreport-otb.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #OccupyLONDON Another World is Possible #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/occupylondon-another-world-is-possible.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: URGENT USA JAPAN EARTHQUAKE ALERT ISSUED http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/urgent-usa-japan-earthquake-alert.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #DOCUMENTARY Al-Qaeda Never Existed #BBC http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/documentary-al-qaeda-never-existed-bbc.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: BREAKING ELECTION FRAUD - ABC PUBLISHES RESULTS BEFORE VOTING! http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/breaking-election-fraud-abc-publishes.html via @occupyofficial 


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #CENSORSHIP Perfect Storm of Internet Censorship http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/censorship-perfect-storm-of-internet.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #USA LEGAL NOTICE FOR AGENTS OF THE CROWN http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/usa-legal-notice-for-agents-of-crown.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #TERRORISM CIA TERRORIST ATTACKS IN EUROPE http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/terrorism-cia-terrorist-attacks-in.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #日本 Radioactive Ocean Impact Map #福島県 #Fukushima http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/radioactive-ocean-impact-map-fukushima.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #日本 URGENT - MASSIVE CAESIUM RELEASE #Fukushima #福島県 http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/twice-as-much-caesium-released.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #CHEMTRAILS Aerosol Crimes #CliffordCarnicon http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/chemtrails-aerosol-crimes.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: Open Letter to the Leaders of the Syrian Opposition http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/open-letter-to-leaders-of-syrian.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #MUSIC Wish You Were Here LIVE! #DavidGilmour http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/music-wish-you-were-here-live.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #MILITARY US MARINES - WHISTLEBLOWER #KayGriggs http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/marines-us-marine-whistleblower.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #InglaTerra YORK #MorenaInternacional #MEXICO http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/inglaterra-york-morenainternacional.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #USA Illuminati, Conspiracy Theory & Coming Together http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/usa-illuminati-conspiracy-theory-coming.html via @occupyofficial


#SPAIN #29M Strike in Spain by @asamcBREAKING BREAKING BREAKING #LULZSEC RIDES AGAIN! #Anons #LULZ #OWS #OTB RT http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/lulzsec-rides-again-anons-lulz-ows-otb.html #OLSXarabanchel #15M http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/spain-29m-strike-in-spain-by.html


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #CRIME BIGGEST LAUNDERERS FALL OUT! LOL #Vatican #JPMorgan http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/otb-worlds-biggest-money-launderers.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #COMPUTING Artificial Intelligence - A Threat? http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/computing-artificial-intelligence.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #USA The Pink Elephant Collective #911truth #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/usa-pink-elephant-collective-911truth.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #USA Dick Gregory - Civil Rights Activist #911truth http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/usa-dick-gregory-civil-rights-activist.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #USA TOTALITARIAN NSA BANKSTER CROOKS http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/usa-totalitarian-nsa-bankster-crooks.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #GOLD GERMANS AWAKE TO FRAUD FED #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/gold-germans-awake-to-fraud-fed-otb.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #MUSIC The Beatles - REVOLUTION #OWS #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/music-beatles-revolution-ows-otb.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #Anonymous #OpFUCKPayPal - SERIOUS SHIT! #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/anonymous-opfuckpaypal-serious-shit-otb.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #SYRIA CNN LINKED TO HOMS BOMBINGS #OpSyria http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/syria-cnn-linked-to-homs-bombings.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #LAW #JudgeNapolitano PATRIOT ACT #Jurisprudence #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/law-judgenapolitano-patriot-act.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #PERMACULTURE Occupy Campus Student Implimented Solutions Implimented! #OTB http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/permaculture-occupy-campus-student.html 


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #HAARP The Truth About ONE Aspect; Dare You? http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/haarp-truth-about-one-aspect-dare-you.html via @occupyofficial


Occupy The Banks - Let's Roll!: #WIKILEAKS Assange & Democracy #FreeBradley http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/wikileaks-assange-democracy-freebradley.html via @occupyofficial


BREAKING BREAKING BREAKING #LULZSEC RIDES AGAIN! #Anons #LULZ #OWS #OTB RT http://www.occupythebanks.com/2012/03/lulzsec-rides-again-anons-lulz-ows-otb.html #OLSX









FREE TUTORIALS:  CRYPTO-CURRENCIES, CIPHER-MARKETS, DIGITAL VALUE TRANSFER, VAULTING & STORAGE; BITCOIN - the lot!  


#OTB - Public Key Transaction Processor - create digital vaults
EN | GR | ES | FR | PT | IT | PL

#OTB - Open-Transactions - create bankster-free markets 
EN | GR | ES | FR | PT | IT | PT





 - U Need - ... The White Rabbit! ;~)
Operation Occupy The Banks - Hashtag #OTB  ABOUT

No comments :

Post a Comment

Only members (obviously) can comment; no moderation; direct to page.

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Popular Posts - All Time